Celebrating 36 weeks of Pregnancy!

image

Photo by my Love. Nude, Happy and Pregnant with my hand-made Burlesque Fans.

It’s now been 36 weeks that I’ve been pregnant with our little boy! Wyatt Grey Haas! One more month or so… till we meet him and I can hardly wait! Blue and I are looking forward to meeting this amazing individual I’ve had the honor to grow and carry for 36 weeks! This little boy has been so good to me and I am blessed to have such an easy and beautiful pregnancy!

Leave a Reply

